After revealing their new single yesterday, the Pusha T-featuring Machine Gun, Chase and Status have confirmed the tracklisting to their forthcoming new LP Brand New Machine.

The album, due out in November, features an impressive guest list, including Chic frontman/disco-hero Nile Rodgers along with Major Lazer, Moko and Elli Ingram.

Exciting stuff! Check out Chase and Status’ new track Machine Gun below to whet your appetite:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.