Daft Punk have unveiled the radio edit of their new single Lose Yourself To Dance. Taken from their No.1 album Random Access Memories, the track follows where Get Lucky left off, with Pharrell Williams returning on vocals and Nile Rodgers again on bass/production.

With this announcement of the release, fans are left to speculate whether there will be an accompanying video, along with whether the French duo will be performing Lose Yourself To Dance at MTV’s VMAs later this month.

Check out the full track below: