UK dance duo Disclosure have announced the tracklisting for their forthcoming album Settle, and it’s set to be a scorcher!

Featuring the likes of AlunaGeorge, Jamie Woon and Eliza Doolittle, the album is expected to be one of the most eagerly-awaited UK debuts of recent times.

Out on June 4, Settle features previous chart-toppers You & Me”, White Noise, and Latch, whilst Jessie Ware will also be making an appearance.

Tracklisting is as follows:

01 Intro
02 When a Fire Starts to Burn
03 Latch [ft. Sam Smith]
04 F for You
05 White Noise [ft. AlunaGeorge]
06 Defeated No More [ft. Ed Mac]
07 Voices [ft. Sasha Keable]
08 Second Chance
09 You & Me [ft. Eliza Doolittle]
10 January [ft. Jamie Woon]
11 Confess to Me [ft. Jessie Ware]
12 Help Me Lose My Mind [ft. London Grammar]