Hackney-based dance group Rudimental have released an hour long feel-good set in celebration of new single ‘Waiting All Night’ charting at No 1 over the weekend.

The set follows the tracklisting below – a perfect start to your Monday morning. and guaranteed to get your foot tapping away whilst stuck in the office!

Say That – Toro Y Moi
Sonnentanz – KlangKarussell
Maiyu – French Soler
Static – Dirty Bird
Hell Could Freeze – Rudimental (Skream Remix)
Inspector Norse – Todd Terje
Baby – Rudimental ft MNEK & Sinead Harnett
Wheelgunner (Dub) – Ardalan & Justin Martin
Waiting All Night – Rudimental ft Ella Eyre (kid Nap Kid Remix)
Open House (Original Mix) – Sonarpilot
The Show – Mike Mago
Dont Need Ya Love- Real
Lets Groove – Gorge Morels
Turn Me Out – Russ Chimes
Rudi Intro – Rudimental
Dovregubben (Original Mix) – Zedd
Tear Down – Benny Page and Miz Bratt
Welcome To Jamrock – Damien Marley
Do You Rock – TC
Bad Boyz ft Top Cat
Rat Trap – Serum
Big up – Rayvon & Shaggy
Skank – Calyx & TeeBee
Limb By Limb – Cutty Ranks
Waiting All Night (Original) – Rudimental ft Ella Eyre
Don Man Sound -Run Tingz Cru and Tenor Fly (Run Tingz Jungle Remix)
Cosmonaut – Logistics
Right Here – Rudimental ft Foxes (Andy C Remix)
Drift – Metrik

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]