They say that if you dig deep enough you’ll find an absolute gem, and this is definitely one of those times! Kanye West fan-site Kanye To The has managed to get their hands on an unreleased demo album from way way back in 2001, and it sounds brilliant!

The Prerequisite (containing 15 fairly finished tracks) shares a strong resemblance to his chart-topping debut, 2004’s The College Dropout, and includes early versions of Jesus Walks, as well as a renamed version of All Falls Down (titled Dream Come True).

The full tracklisting is below, but click here to get the full demo tape quickly before it inevitably gets taken down!

1. Home (Windy)
2. Jesus Walks
3. Have It Your Way
4. Out Of Your Mind
5. Wow!
6. Need To Know
7. Gotta Pose
8. Never Letting Go (The Stalker Song)
9. Hey Mama
10. Know The Game
11. Family Business
12. Dream Come True
13. Freestyle
14. Last Freestyle
15. Heartbeat