Interscope Records have released the full preview to the forthcoming soundtrack of ‘The Great Gatsby’.

With both the movie and soundtrack expected to drop in the next few weeks, it’s an exciting time for film and audio buffs. The soundtrack is already sounding pretty sweet with a plethora of stars all lining up to take part in the Jay-Z-scored album. Featuring Will.I.Am, Lana Del Rey, Fergie, Emeli Sande, The XX, Nero and Sia, even if you don’t like movies, by the sounds of things you’ll love the soundtrack.

Check out the sampler after the tracklisting below:

1. Bang Bang – (0:01)
2. A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie, Q Tip & GoonRock (0:31)
3. Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey (1:01)
4. Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (1:32)
5. Over The Love – Florence & The Machine (2:03)
6. Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron (2:33)
7. Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra (3:04)
8. Together – The xx (3:34)
9. Hearts A Mess – Gotye (4:06)
10. Love Is Blindness – Jack White (4:35)
11. Into the Past – Nero (5:06)
12. Kill and Run – Sia (5:36)