Warner Pictures has released the official trailer to forthcoming movie ‘The Great Gatsby’, which features a sneak appearance by Beyonce and Andre 3000’s joint cover of Amy Winehouse’s ‘Black To Black’.

It’s widely know that Bey’s husband Jay-Z has scored a majority of the soundtrack, whilst there will be a mix of old and new tracks from the likes of The XX, Nero, Florence & The Machine and Bryan Ferry. The first song to be released from the soundtrack is expected to be Lana Del Rey’s ‘Young & Beautiful’, whilst Emeli Sande has dueted with Bryan Ferry for a cover of Beyonce’s ‘Crazy In Love’.

‘The Great Gatsby’, starring Leonardo diCaprio and Tobey Maguire, will be in UK cinemas from mid-May. If the film is half as good as the soundtrack seems to appear, it’ll be a winner at the box office.

Check out the trailer and full tracklisting below:

– 100$ Bill – JAY Z
– Back To Black – Beyoncé x André 3000
– Bang Bang –
– A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got) – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
– Young And Beautiful – Lana Del Rey
– Love Is The Drug – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
– Over The Love – Florence + The Machine
– Where The Wind Blows – Coco O. of Quadron
– Crazy in Love – Emeli Sandé and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
– Together – The xx
– Hearts A Mess – Gotye
– Love Is Blindness – Jack White
– Into the Past – Nero
– Kill and Run – Sia