If strong rumours are to believed, a new track featuring the powerhouses of rap and hip-hop is expected to land this coming Monday.

According to DJ Drama’s twitter feed, the new track, entitled ‘F***** Ya List’ will feature Jay-Z, Kanye West, Lil Wayne and Eminem.


We mustn’t forget that Monday is also April 1st (April Fools Day), however this isn’t the first time that the artists have been rumoured to be working together. We all know that Jay-Z and Eminem have both been in the studio, and Lil Wayne’s also working on new material, so anything is possible. If, indeed, this is true, we’ll be there to update you all on this exciting proposition.